Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
  • Fiona Powrie FRS
    Fiona Powrie FRS

    Professor of Musculoskeletal Sciences and Director of the Kennedy Institute

  • Alex Clarke
    Alex Clarke

    Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Career Development Fellow

  • Marco Fritzsche
    Marco Fritzsche

    Associate Professor and Rosalind Franklin Kennedy Trust Research Fellow

  • Yoshi Itoh
    Yoshi Itoh

    Associate Professor and Principal Investigator Cell Migration Group

  • Ngee Han Lim
    Ngee Han Lim

    KTRR/ARUK Research Fellow & NDORMS Undergraduate Research Coordinator