Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.


Fiona Powrie FRS

Professor Fiona Powrie

Professor of Musculoskeletal Sciences and Director of the Kennedy Institute



Paula Colmenero

Dr Paula Colmenero

Scientific project manager


Claire Pearson

Dr Claire Pearson

Laboratory manager/

Experimental Lead

Nicholas Ilott

  Dr Nicholas Ilott

  Research scientist 

Samuel Bullers

Dr Samuel Bullers

OCMS Experimental Lead

Lilian Lam

Dr Lilian Lam

EMBO research fellow

Matthew Jackson

Dr Matthew Jackson

Postdoctoral researcher

Rachel Feeney

Miss Rachel Feeney

Laboratory technician


 Mrs Elizete Araujo

Laboratory technician

Sandi Yen

OCMS Bioinformatician

Mariya Misheva

Postdoctoral Researcher, Metabolomics





Join our mailing list! To keep up-to-date with relevant events and opportunities join OCMS by sending an email to note, you will need an University of Oxford email address to join the list.